Facility

:: Staff

Kevin Baroni
General Manager
kbaroni@pontchartraincenter.com
Lydia Duplantier
Director of Finance
lduplantier@pontchartraincenter.com
Robert Ory
Director of Sales & Marketing
rory@pontchartraincenter.com
Zab Meyers
Director of Operations
xmeyers@pontchartraincenter.com
Melanie Dupuy
Office Manager
mdupuy@pontchartraincenter.com

Juan Patterson
Operations Manager
jpatterson@pontchartraincenter.com

Lisa Edrington
Sales & Marketing Assistant
ledrington@pontchartraincenter.com 

Genell LeBoeuf
Sales & Contract Coordinator
gleboeuf@pontchartraincenter.com

Randell Collins
Event Coordinator
rcollins@pontchartraincenter.com

Justin Grover
Event Coordinator
jgrover@pontchartraincenter.com

Robert Brown
Operations Foreman
Operations@pontchartraincenter.com

Percy Swift
Operations Foreman
Operations@pontchartraincenter.com

Joseph White
Maintenance Technician
Engineering@Pontchartraincenter.com
 John Harmon
Maintenance Technician
Engineering@pontchartraincenter.com

Catherine Linden
Housekeeping Supervisor
clinden@pontchartraincenter.com