Phone Directory

Main Number:
(504) 465-9985                  
Fax Number:
(504) 468-6692
Messina's Spectra Catering:
(504) 468-6693
     
STAFF DIRECTORY    

Kevin Baroni
General Manager
kbaroni@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 465-9987

Melanie Dupuy
Office Manager (HR)
mdupuy@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-7290
 

SALES
                                                         
Robert Ory
Director of Sales & Marketing
rory@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-7298
Genell LeBoeuf
Sales & Contract Coordinator
gleboeuf@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-6659
 

Randell Collins
Event Coordinator
rcollins@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-6675

Justin Grover
Event Coordinator
jgrover@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-6660
 

Lisa Edrington
Sales & Marketing Assistant (Contracts)
ledrington@pontchartraincenter.com 
(504) 465-9988

   

FINANCE
   
Lydia Duplantier
Director of Finance
lduplantier@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-6672
Dolly Zorick
Accountant (Payroll)
dzorick@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-7294
 

OPERATIONS/ENGINEERING
   
Zab Meyers
Director of Operations
xmeyers@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-6673


Juan Patterson
Operations Manager
jpatterson@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-7934

 

Robert Brown
Operations Foreman
Operations@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-6694

Percy Swift
Operations Foreman
Operations@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-6694

 

John Harmon
Engineer
Engineering@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-7931

Don Dright
Operations Technician
Engineering@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-7931
 

Joseph White
Maintenance Technician
Engineering@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-7931


Cathy Linden
Housekeeping Supervisor
clinden@pontchartraincenter.com
(504) 468-6691